reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Please help (Modesto) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi I am sadly looking for a room to rent until I get back on my feet. I have two children. And I have a (full service) dog for one son. She is a small dog. I know what your thinking. Yes an adult, two kids and a service dog in a room. But I am super clean. My kids are very good kids. 13 and 12 years old. So not really young to be in things or screaming ect. I posted this last night and deleted it because I got replies for dates or girl friend request lol sorry I'm good being single. Why? My husband just passed away a few months ago. And now we are going through this. So please don't ask. I can't pay 600 or more a month at this time. And all I see is that or more amounts and everything says single person, no kids, no pets. I'm looking to go back to school and looking for work. My kids go to school so once I get that going we won't be there much. And in no time be moved out. But we are going to be homeless soon. I can't afford the rent I have now. I give every dime I have to it just to make sure it's paid tho.

About Me; no drama. No drinking, no drugs, stays to myself, no over night guest, clean.

My kids: goes to school, plays video games so is quiet 97% of the time. But kids are kids. No I will NOT send you pictures of them. My kids are everything to me. And my main focus.

My service dog: stays by my side. Doesn't bark (but still is a dog so slips and barks for a moment if the door bell rings) is potty trained. Gets along with other dogs.

What I'm asking of you; no drama, no drugs, no drinking, no domestic violence, no partiers. I can not worry about my children around you please.
Any questions please ask.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6793456277

posted:

best of [?]